Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Arthur Honegger, Composer
156 fans
Arthur Honegger (1892 - 1955), Swiss composer.
Read More... |
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Honegger: Symphony no 4 "Deliciae basiliensis"
Composer: Arthur Honegger
Conductor: Roman Leontiev
Symphony no 4 "Deliciae basiliensis" (30:57)
Honegger: Concerto da Camera for Flute, Alto Saxophone and String Orchestra N/A
I - Allegretto amabile (6:03) N/A
II - Andante (7:45) N/A
III - Vivace (4:26) N/A
Honegger: Villanelles (6) "Saluste du Bartas" N/A
Le Château du Bartas (1:04) N/A
Tout le long de la Baïse (1:26) N/A
Le départ (1:00) N/A
La promenade (1:34) N/A
Nérac en fête (0:49) N/A
Duo (2:08) N/A
Honegger: Cantate de Noël N/A
De profundis clamavi (1:09) N/A
Ne craignez point (1:13) N/A
Laudate Dominum omnes gentes (1:04) N/A
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
13 Feb 2016
Corbett Center for the Performing Arts
24 Feb 2016
New England Conservatory