InstantEncore
Events
Monday, 2 Jul 2018 - 7:30 PM
Shanghai Symphony Hall
Shanghai, China
Wednesday, 4 Jul 2018 - 7:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, Ohio
Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018 - 7:00 PM
State Capitol Square
Madison, Wisconsin
Friday, 28 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
Saturday, 29 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
Clay Center for the Arts and Sciences
Charleston, West Virginia
Saturday, 29 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
Saturday, 29 Sep 2018 - 8:00 PM
E. J. Thomas Performing Arts Hall
Akron, Ohio
Saturday, 6 Oct 2018 - 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Sunday, 7 Oct 2018 - 3:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Friday, 12 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
Saturday, 13 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Wentz Concert Hall
Naperville, Illinois
Saturday, 13 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
Sunday, 14 Oct 2018 - 2:00 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Thursday, 25 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Friday, 26 Oct 2018 - 2:00 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Friday, 26 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Northern Arizona University School of Music
Flagstaff, Arizona
Friday, 26 Oct 2018 - 8:00 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 27 Oct 2018 - 2:00 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Saturday, 27 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, California
1 - 20 of 65  | 1234
InstantEncore