InstantEncore
Events
Wednesday, 3 Sep 2014 - 5:30 PM
Private Residance
Moab, Utah
Friday, 10 Oct 2014 - 8:00 PM
Harvard University
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Sunday, 26 Oct 2014 - 5:00 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
Tuesday, 4 Nov 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Conservatory
Toronto, Ontario
Friday, 21 Nov 2014 - 8:00 PM
Jack Singer Concert Hall
Calgary, Alberta
Saturday, 22 Nov 2014 - 8:00 PM
Garde Arts Center
New London, Connecticut
Saturday, 22 Nov 2014 - 8:00 PM
E. J. Thomas Performing Arts Hall
Akron, Ohio
Friday, 9 Jan 2015 - 8:00 PM
Royal Conservatory
Toronto, Ontario
Saturday, 28 Feb 2015 - 8:00 PM
First Church in Cambridge, Congregational
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Sunday, 19 Apr 2015 - 3:00 PM
Royal Conservatory
Toronto, Ontario
Saturday, 9 May 2015 - 7:00 PM
Elmhurst Christian Reformed Church
Elmhurst, Illinois
1 - 11 of 11
InstantEncore