Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
The Foreigner
RAN
Cedar City, Utah
Friday, 29 June 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 6 July 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 12 July 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 13 July 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 14 July 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 16 July 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 19 July 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 20 July 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 26 July 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 27 July 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 28 July 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 30 July 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 3 August 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 6 August 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 10 August 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 11 August 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 13 August 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 17 August 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 23 August 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 24 August 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 25 August 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 27 August 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 30 August 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 31 August 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 7 September 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 8 September 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 13 September 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 14 September 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 15 September 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 20 September 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 21 September 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 22 September 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 27 September 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 28 September 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 29 September 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 5 October 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 6 October 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 11 October 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 12 October 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Charlie, shy and seeking solitude, is on vacation at a Georgia hunting lodge. Avoiding the other guests, he pretends he is a foreigner, understanding no English. However, he soon witnesses bizarre schemes by people who think he can’t understand a word they say, leading to confusion and non-stop hilarity that set up one of the funniest endings in all of theatre.
Program Click for more info
 
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who is attending?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Utah Shakespeare Festival
Partner Since: 6 Mar 2018
1 Fans
Videos