Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
Woodford Theatre presents Enchanted April
Versailles, Kentucky
Friday, 2 February 2018 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 4 February 2018 - 2:00 PM
Friday, 9 February 2018 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 11 February 2018 - 2:00 PM
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 16 February 2018 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, 17 February 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 18 February 2018 - 2:00 PM
Presenter: Woodford Theatre
ENCHANTED APRIL
by Matthew Barber, adapted from Elizabeth von Arnim’s 1922 novel, THE ENCHANTED APRIL
February 2-4 | February 9-11 | February 15-18
$22 Adults | $15 Students
Fridays and Saturdays at 8pm | Sundays at 2pm |
NEW! Thursday performances before the last weekend only 7:30 pm

When two frustrated London housewives decide to rent a villa in Italy for a holiday away from their bleak marriages, they recruit two very different English women to share the cost and the experience. There, among the wisteria blossoms and Mediterranean sunshine, all four bloom again – rediscovering themselves in ways that they – and we – could never have expected.
Program Click for more info
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who was there?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Woodford Theatre
Partner Since: 3 Mar 2016
1 Fans
Videos