Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
Curtis on Tour in the United States
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 8:00 PM
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia
Sunday, 11 February 2018 - 3:30 PM
Davis, California
Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 2:00 PM
Phoenix, Arizona
Monday, 26 February 2018 - 7:30 PM
Stanford, California
Sunday, 4 March 2018 - 4:00 PM
Portland, Oregon
Friday, 9 March 2018 - 7:30 PM
La Jolla, California
Sunday, 11 March 2018 - 2:00 PM
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 7:30 PM
Ft. Myers, Florida
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 8:00 PM
Palm Beach, Florida
Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 3:00 PM
Ensemble: Zorá Quartet
Curtis alumnus Leonard Bernstein left his mark on music around the world. This centenary tribute features the Zorá String Quartet, Curtis’s string quartet in residence; renowned alumni Dominic Armstrong, tenor and David Shifrin, clarinet; and the exciting young pianist Jiacheng Xiong. They offer chamber music and songs from a prodigiously gifted composer and conductor who traversed styles and genres with ease.
Who was there?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Curtis Institute of Music
Partner Since: 4 Mar 2008
3012 Fans
David Shifrin
Partner Since: 3 Jun 2009
174 Fans
Videos