Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
The (curious case of the) Watson Intelligence
Santa Maria, California
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 7:00 PM
Friday, 9 March 2018 - 7:00 PM
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 7:00 PM
Sunday, 11 March 2018 - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 1:30 PM
Friday, 16 March 2018 - 7:00 PM
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 1:30 PM
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 7:00 PM
Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 1:30 PM
Friday, 23 March 2018 - 7:00 PM
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 1:30 PM
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 7:00 PM
Sunday, 25 March 2018 - 1:30 PM
The (curious case of the) Watson Intelligence is presented by special arrangement with Samuel French

Mature Themes/Adult Language


Madeleine George’s witty, time-jumping play spins in the orbit of four Watsons.

Watson the trusty sidekick to Sherlock Holmes. Watson the loyal engineer who built Bell’s first telephone. Watson the unstoppable super-computer that became reigning Jeopardy! champ. And Watson an amiable techno-dweeb who, in the present day, is just looking for love.

These four constant companions become one - weaving through synthetic intimacy, remote connections and artificial intelligence - in this loving tribute and modern cautionary tale, dedicated to the people and machines upon which we all depend.
Program Click for more info
 
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who was there?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Pacific Conservatory Theatre - PCPA
Partner Since: 15 May 2017
1 Fans
Videos