Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
The Government Inspector
Seattle, Washington
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 7:30 PM
Thursday, 26 October 2017 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 27 October 2017 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 7:30 PM
Sunday, 29 October 2017 - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 3 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Sunday, 5 November 2017 - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 10 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 2:00 PM
Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 17 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Sunday, 19 November 2017 - 2:00 PM
Bureaucratic Buffoonery! When small town officials mistake an inventive clerk for an undercover inspector sent to root out corruption, the whole village flies into a tailspin. A comic web of bribery, lies, and rampaging self-delusion entangles everyone in chaos.
Program Click for more info
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who was there?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Seattle Shakespeare Company
Partner Since: 1 Jul 2014
1 Fans
Videos