Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
End of the Rainbow
La Mirada, California
Friday, 27 October 2017 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 29 October 2017 - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 3 November 2017 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 5 November 2017 - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 10 November 2017 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 2:00 PM
The real fireworks happened offstage. It’s December 1968 and Judy Garland is about to make her comeback…again. In a London hotel room, with both her new young fiancé and her adoring accompanist, Garland struggles to get “beyond the rainbow” with her signature cocktail of talent, tenacity and razor-sharp wit. Featuring some of Garland’s most memorable songs, this savagely funny play-with-music offers unique insight into the inner conflict that inspired and consumed one of the most beloved figures of our time.
Program Click for more info
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who was there?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
Partner Since: 1 Jul 2014
1 Fans
Videos