Improve this Listing
San Diego, California
Saturday, 17 March 2012 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: San Diego Symphony
Conductor: Jahja Ling
Rising young violinist Augustin Hadelich makes his San Diego Symphony debut with one of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s more colorful violin concertos, the “Turkish.” Jahja Ling will then make the rafters of Symphony Hall shake with the organ-like Symphony No. 4 by Anton Bruckner, arguably his most popular work.
Price Range: $20-$96
Who was there?
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
Who's on InstantEncore?
San Diego Symphony
Partner Since: 30 Apr 2007
1147 Fans
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Partner Since: 16 Feb 2012
1096 Fans