Improve this Listing
The M&G Series
London, England
Wednesday, 25 April 2012 - 7:30 PM
Conductor: Howard Shelley
Program Click for more info
Brahms: Symphony no 1 in C minor, Op. 68
Composer: Johannes Brahms
Conductor: Howard Shelley
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who was there?
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
London Mozart Players
Partner Since: 23 Jun 2009
15 Fans