Map
InstantEncore
Concerts
Wednesday, 10 Sep 2014 - 7:30 PM
Central Synagogue
London, England
Monday, 15 Sep 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Wednesday, 24 Sep 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Saturday, 27 Sep 2014 - 7:30 PM
Brighton Dome
Brighton, England
Friday, 3 Oct 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Sunday, 5 Oct 2014 - 3:00 PM
Congress Theatre
Eastbourne, England
Tuesday, 7 Oct 2014 - 7:30 PM
The Apex
Bury St. Edmunds, England
Wednesday, 8 Oct 2014 - 1:05 PM
St. John's, Smith Square
London, England
Thursday, 9 Oct 2014 - 7:30 PM
Parish Church of St Michael & All Angels
Croydon, England
Monday, 13 Oct 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sheldonian Theatre
Oxford, England
Sunday, 19 Oct 2014 - 7:00 PM
Amersham Free Church
Amersham, England
Friday, 24 Oct 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Sunday, 26 Oct 2014 - 12:00 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Wednesday, 29 Oct 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Saturday, 1 Nov 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Wednesday, 5 Nov 2014 - 1:05 PM
St. John's, Smith Square
London, England
Wednesday, 5 Nov 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Friday, 7 Nov 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Wednesday, 12 Nov 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Thursday, 13 Nov 2014 - 7:30 PM
St. John's, Smith Square
London, England
1 - 20 of 58  | 123
InstantEncore