Map
InstantEncore
Concerts
Wednesday, 23 Apr 2014 - 7:30 PM
1901 Arts Club
London, England
Friday, 25 Apr 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Saturday, 26 Apr 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Saturday, 26 Apr 2014 - 7:30 PM
Colyer-Fergusson Hall
Canterbury, England
Tuesday, 29 Apr 2014 - 7:00 PM
Queen's Gate Terrace
London, England
Friday, 2 May 2014 - 7:30 PM
St Luke's Church
Grayshott, England
Friday, 2 May 2014 - 8:00 PM
Wigmore Hall
London, England
Sunday, 18 May 2014 - 5:00 PM
St Barnabas Church
Ealing, England
Sunday, 18 May 2014 - 7:30 PM
Barbican Centre
London, England
Wednesday, 28 May 2014 - 7:30 PM
St. John's, Smith Square
London, England
Thursday, 29 May 2014 - 12:00 AM
Location TBD
London, England
Thursday, 29 May 2014 - 7:30 PM
Fairfield Halls
Croydon, England
Saturday, 28 Jun 2014 - 7:00 PM
St. John's, Smith Square
London, England
Monday, 30 Jun 2014 - 7:30 PM
Mansion House
London, England
Wednesday, 24 Sep 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Saturday, 27 Sep 2014 - 7:30 PM
Brighton Dome
Brighton, England
Friday, 3 Oct 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Friday, 24 Oct 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Sunday, 26 Oct 2014 - 12:00 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
Wednesday, 29 Oct 2014 - 7:30 PM
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
1 - 20 of 55  | 123
InstantEncore