Map
InstantEncore
Concerts
Tuesday, 28 Jun 2016 - 2:00 PM
The Berman Center for the Performing Arts
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Wednesday, 6 Jul 2016 - 7:30 PM
The Berman Center for the Performing Arts
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Wednesday, 13 Jul 2016 - 7:30 PM
The Berman Center for the Performing Arts
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2016 - 7:30 PM
The Berman Center for the Performing Arts
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Thursday, 21 Jul 2016 - 7:30 PM
The Berman Center for the Performing Arts
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Thursday, 21 Jul 2016 - 7:30 PM
The Berman Center for the Performing Arts
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Saturday, 23 Jul 2016 - 8:00 PM
Kirk in the Hills Refectory
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Sunday, 24 Jul 2016 - 3:00 PM
Our Lady Star of the Sea
Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan
Thursday, 6 Apr 2017 - 7:30 PM
The Berman Center for the Performing Arts
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Saturday, 8 Apr 2017 - 8:00 PM
The Berman Center for the Performing Arts
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Sunday, 9 Apr 2017 - 2:00 PM
The Berman Center for the Performing Arts
West Bloomfield, Michigan
1 - 11 of 11
InstantEncore