Map
InstantEncore
New York
89 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in New York.
Concerts
Tuesday, 21 Apr 2015 - 7:30 PM
St. Peter's Lutheran Church
New York, New York
Friday, 24 Apr 2015 - 7:30 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
Saturday, 25 Apr 2015 - 8:00 PM
Washington Irving High School
New York, New York
Sunday, 26 Apr 2015 - 2:00 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
Monday, 27 Apr 2015 - 7:00 PM
Harding's
New York, New York
Thursday, 30 Apr 2015 - 7:30 PM
Daniel and Joanna S. Rose Studio
New York, New York
Saturday, 2 May 2015 - 2:15 PM
Lott Residence
New York, New York
Sunday, 3 May 2015 - 5:00 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
Tuesday, 5 May 2015 - 7:00 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
Wednesday, 6 May 2015 - 7:30 PM
Avery Fisher Hall
New York, New York
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Peri Mauer THOUGHT'S TORSION, for flute, viola, cello [2014] L’Echo des Follatères de Fully à New York au Carnegie Hall WQXR Radio Ad - The Music of Karl Jenkins at Carnegie Hall - Monday, January 19, 2015 Siwoo Kim and Euntaek Kim Play Debussy