Map
InstantEncore
New York
89 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in New York.
Concerts
Monday, 27 Jun 2016 - 9:00 PM
Manhattan Inn
New York, New York
Thursday, 30 Jun 2016 - 7:30 PM
Loewe Theater at New York University
New York, New York
Monday, 25 Jul 2016 - 8:00 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Tuesday, 26 Jul 2016 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Monday, 29 Aug 2016 - 7:00 PM
Le Poisson Rouge
New York, New York
Sunday, 18 Sep 2016 - 7:30 PM
Carnegie Hall
New York, New York
Wednesday, 28 Sep 2016 - 8:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera
New York, New York
Saturday, 1 Oct 2016 - 7:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera
New York, New York
Thursday, 6 Oct 2016 - 7:00 PM
Metropolitan Opera
New York, New York
Monday, 10 Oct 2016 - 2:00 PM
Good Shepherd-Faith Presbyterian Church
New York, New York
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Ensemble ACJW: Brahms Quintet for Clarinet and Strings in B Minor, Op. 115 (Allegro) [NYCP] Enescu - Octet, Op. 7 (String Orchestra Adaptation) Peri Mauer TRUMPET TRIO [2015] Peri Mauer THIS JUST IN